ALPHAVILLE - Forever! LIVE - Best Of 40 Years

Book tickets

ALPHAVILLE FOREVER! LIVE - BEST OF 40 YEARS


On February 3rd Alphaville celebrate the brilliant conclusion of their celebrated Symohonic Tour in the Mercedes Benz Arena Berlin. Together with the Deutsches Filmorchester Babelsberg, Alphaville put a final exclamation mark behind one of the most spectacular comebacks of recent years!


"Alphaville have reinvented themselves magnificently!"
(Westdeutsche Allgemeine Zeitung, Westfalenpost, Westfälische Rundschau)


,,A sea of lights full of memories and happiness."
(Rheinische Post)


"Music as a fountain of youth."
(Dresdner Neueste Nachrichten)


"Two chords are enough to bring the musical universe of yesteryear back to life."
(NDR - Schleswig-Holstein Magazin)


The band around singer Marian Gold will be remembered by more than 60,000 enthusiastic fans when - as soon as the last pop-symphonic sounds have faded away in Berlin - the curtain goes up for a big Alphaville anniversary: in 1984, a completely unknown band from the Berlin underground set out to write music history. With their debut album "Forever Young", Alphaville took the music world by storm and became the world's most successful pop act Made in Germany to date!


Songs such as "Big in Japan", "Sounds Like a Melody" and "Forever Young" became mega hits in the national and international charts and remain so to this day - they have long been among the great classics of pop music.


Things will really heat up in the fall/winter of 2024/2025, when Alphaville will celebrate this anniversary together with their fans. Under the title "ALPHAVILLE FOREVER! LIVE - BEST OF 40 YEARS", the band and MSK are initially announcing 23 dates in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.


ALPHAVILLE FOREVER! LIVE - BEST OF 40 YEARS

Other events that you might like

Freiburg_Blick auf Freiburg_Copyright FWTM-Baschi Bender (4)

Other

Information event "Music in the district"

04/03/2024 / 05:30 PM / city of Freiburg

"Music in St. Georgen" in September: Registration until May 31st Information event on March 4 in the Stubenareal St. Georgen Musicians from all over Freiburg who would like to perform at…

Return to overview

ALPHAVILLE - Forever! LIVE - Best Of 40 Years

ALPHAVILLE - Forever! LIVE - Best Of 40 Years

Tickets online buchen

ALPHAVILLE FOREVER! LIVE - BEST OF 40 YEARS

Am 03. Februar zelebrieren Alphaville den fulminanten Abschluss ihrer gefeierten Symohonic Tour in der Mercedes Benz Arena Berlin. Zusammen mit dem Deutschen Filmorchester Babelsberg setzten Alphaville ein letztes Ausrufezeichen hinter eines der spektakulärsten Comebacks der letzten Jahre!

"Alphaville haben sich grandios neu erfunden!"
(Westdeutsche Allgemeine Zeitung, Westfalenpost, Westfälische Rundschau)

"Ein Lichtermeer voller Erinnerungen und Glück."
(Rheinische Post)

"Musik als Jungbrunnen."
(Dresdner Neueste Nachrichten)

"Ein zwei Akkorde reichen, um das Musikuniversum von damals wieder lebendig werden zu lassen."
(NDR - Schleswig-Holstein Magazin)

Die Band um Sänger Marian Gold wird mehr als 60.000 begeisterten Fans in allerbester Erinnerung sein, wenn - kaum dass in Berlin die letzten popsymphonischen Sounds verklungen sind - der Vorhang auf geht für ein großes Alphaville Jubiläum: 1984 machte sich eine gänzlich unbekannten Band aus dem Berliner Underground auf den Weg, Musikgeschichte zu schreiben. Mit ihrem Debütalbum »Forever Young« eroberten Alphaville die Musikwelt im Sturm und wurden der bis dahin weltweit erfolgreichste Popact Made in Germany!

Songs wie "Big in Japan", "Sounds Like a Melody" und eben "Forever Young" avancierten in den nationalen wie internationalen Charts zu Megahits und sind es bis heute - längst gehören sie zu den ganz großen Klassikern des Pop.

Richtig heiß wird es im Herbst/ Winter 2024/ 2025 - denn dann werden Alphaville dieses Jubiläum gemeinsam mit ihren Fans feiern. Unter dem Titel "ALPHAVILLE FOREVER! LIVE - BEST OF 40 YEARS»" kündigen die Band und MSK zunächst 23 Termine in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz an.

ALPHAVILLE FOREVER! LIVE - BEST OF 40 YEARS

Weitere Veranstaltungen, die Sie interessieren könnten

Pop, Rock & Jazz, Genres

Actionprogramm beim ZMF 2024

24.07.2024 / 18:30 Uhr / Zelt-Musik-Festival (ZMF)

Das eintrittsfreie Rahmenprogramm des Zelt-Musik-Festival Freiburg – genannt Actionprogramm – ist veröffentlicht und bietet 19 Tage Musik, Akrobatik und mehr auf dem Festivalgelände am Mundenhof.

zurück zur Übersicht