Flea market parallel to the spring fair

Flea market parallel to the spring fair

Price: 3.00€

Our Freiburg giant flea markets
We have been organizing the largest and most attractive indoor flea markets in the region in the Freiburg exhibition halls for 30 years.

Between 200 and 300 exhibitors regularly offer a wide variety of items at our flea markets. Visitors will not only find household junk, books and worn clothing, but also rarities such as coins, stamps, old furniture, pictures and frames, as well as tin toys, records, porcelain and decorative items and much more.

The excellent infrastructure with sufficient visitor parking spaces directly at the exhibition grounds and ground-level loading and unloading facilities for exhibitors offer short distances. The exhibition halls are brightly lit for sales and well heated in the winter months. The bright foyers with floor-to-ceiling glass fronts offer views of the boulevard and visitor parking lot and bring natural light right into the exhibition halls.

The open trade fair restaurant invites you to linger and enjoy the relaxed atmosphere.

Convenient travel to and from the flea market by bus or streetcar
The bus station at Freiburg's main railway station provides a direct connection to streetcar line 4 in the direction of the trade fair, or with the Breisgau S-Bahn from platform 5 every half hour. You can reach Messe Freiburg every 7.5 minutes on tram line 4 to "Technische Fakultät". Take advantage of this opportunity and travel in comfort to the flea market and back. Avoid the possibly stressful journey by car. Do something good for the environment and let yourself be chauffeured.

Our flea markets are very popular, which is why we recommend booking in good time.

Other events that you might like

Münstermarkt-Freiburg-FWTM-Spiegelhalter.1

Markets

Minster Market Freiburg

24/07/2024 / 07:30 AM - 01:30 PM / Cathedral Square Freiburg

On weekday mornings, there is a hustle and bustle at the large cathedral market around Freiburg's landmark. Fresh fruit, vegetables and flowers attract people just as much as the "Lange Rote",…

Return to overview

Flohmarkt parallel zur Frühjahrsmesse

Flohmarkt parallel zur Frühjahrsmesse

Preis: 3,00€

Unsere Freiburger Riesen Flohmärkte
Bereits seit 30 Jahren veranstalten wir in den Freiburger Messehallen die größten und attraktivsten Hallenflohmärkte in der Region.

Auf unseren Flohmärkten bieten regelmäßig zwischen 200 und 300 Aussteller die unterschiedlichsten Dinge an. So findet der Gast bei uns nicht nur Hauströdel, Bücher und getragene Bekleidung, sondern auch Raritäten wie Münzen, Briefmarken, alte Möbel, Bilder und Rahmen, sowie Blechspielzeug, Schallplatten, Porzellan und Dekoartikel uvm.

Die hervorragende Infrastruktur mit ausreichend Besucherparkplätzen direkt am Messegelände und ebenerdige Be- und Entlademöglichkeiten für Aussteller bieten kurze Wege. Die Messehallen sind für den Verkauf hell beleuchtet und in den Wintermonaten gut beheizt. Die hellen Foyers mit den bodentiefen Glasfronten bieten Ausblick auf den Boulevard und Besucherparkplatz und bringen natürliches Licht bis in die Messehallen hinein.

Das geöffnete Messerestaurant lädt zum Verweilen und Genießen in entspannter Atmosphäre ein.

Bequem mit dem Bus oder Straßenbahn zum Flohmarkt und zurück
Der am Freiburger Hauptbahnhof gelegene Busbahnhof ermöglicht einen direkten Anschluss an die Stadtbahnlinie/Tram Nr. 4 Richtung Messe, oder mit der Breisgau-S-Bahn von Gleis 5 im Halbstundentakt. Mit der Stadtbahnlinie 4 bis "Technische Fakultät" erreichen Sie die Messe Freiburg im 7,5-Minuten-Takt. Nutzen Sie diese Möglichkeit und fahren Sie ganz bequem zum Flohmarkt und zurück. Entgehen Sie der evtl. stressigen Anfahrt mit dem PKW. Tun Sie der Umwelt etwas Gutes und lassen sich chauffieren.

Unsere Flohmärkte erfreuen sich großer Beliebtheit, weshalb wir eine zeitnahe Reservierung empfehlen.

Weitere Veranstaltungen, die Sie interessieren könnten

Markt & Börse

Münstermarkt Freiburg

24.07.2024 / 07:30 - 13:30 Uhr / Münsterplatz Freiburg

Buntes Treiben herrscht wochentags am Vormittag auf dem großen Münstermarkt rund um Freiburgs Wahrzeichen. Frisches Obst, Gemüse und Blumen locken die Menschen genauso wie die „Lange Rote“, Freiburgs…

zurück zur Übersicht